Twin Creeks Racing News

Friday, November 3, 2017
Belmont Stakes runner-up from 2016 relishes 14 furlongs Nov. 3 at Del Mar
Saturday, October 7, 2017
 Saturday, October 7, 2017  TDN Montauk (Medaglia d’Oro) came into this unveiling...
Thursday, August 17, 2017
The path to the 2017 Breeders’ Cup World Championships at Del Mar on Nov. 3-4...
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
In her first time outside of New York-bred company,Pure Silver showed she was up to the...
Thursday, August 10, 2017
A field of eight 2-year-old fillies will contest 6 ½ furlongs on the main track for connections...
Friday, July 28, 2017
Taylor Made Stallions'Graydar  got off to a good start July 27, when his...
Sunday, July 16, 2017
PURE SILVER was the second choice favorite behind the highly regarded Astoria S. winner I Still...
Friday, July 7, 2017
Twin Creeks Farm bred horses are lighting up the New York circuit. Be sure to look for horses bred by Twin Creeks Farm in the upcoming Saratoga Sales.
Friday, June 2, 2017
Multiple graded stakes-placed Conquest Mo Money will bypass the June 10 Belmont Stakes (G1) and instead start in the seven-furlong Woody Stephens Stakes (G2) on the Belmont Park undercard that day, owner Tom McKenna said June 1.
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Led by the $3.5 million bid of John Malone's Bridlewood Farm and Don Alberto Corp. for Baffled, a daughter of Distorted Humor in foal to North America's leading sire Tapit...
Monday, August 22, 2016
All indications for Destin point to a good – no, make that very good – day in the Travers, and a...
Monday, July 25, 2016
Twin Creeks Racing Stables and Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners' Destin, who fell a nose short...
Sunday, July 24, 2016
TWIN CREEKS RACING reached a notable milestone in its history earlier this month when Boynton...
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Mission Impazible, leading sire by earnings, will try to widen his lead on Saturday when two of...
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
BOYNTON, a half brother to CONSTITUTION, and the newest Graded Stakes winning home-bred for Twin...
Thursday, June 30, 2016
After scoring a clear victory in hisWoodbine debut in last year's Dominion Day Stakes...
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Mission Impazible won a pair of grade II stakes and earned more than $1.2 million in a 21-start,...
Monday, June 13, 2016
MISSION IMPAZIBLE leads all North American Sires with two-year-olds. What is more astounding is...
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Destin gave Twin Creeks Racing Stables and Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners a thrilling run in the...
Friday, June 10, 2016
New York-based freshman sire MISSION IMPAZIBLE got his first black-type stakes winner...